Back On!


Hello all,

I’ve finally recovered and gotten back on track with university, which means poems and art will be streaming in as soon as possible! Today, I think, is a day for poetry. I’ve already posted Chapter 8 for my Chronicles of a Paramour – so have a read if you’ve been following that collection! Art will be on a standby lately, because I’m on high demand on another blogging site, where I just thread my poetry and art from here. Anyway, this is a very tacky and quick newsflash, but I didn’t want you to think I’ve gotten lazy, haha.

Enjoy!

Your Thoughts?

