Now on DeviantArt!


Hello bloggers & viewers,

Yes, I have gotten the knacks of DeviantArt and made a profile there (link below)! For those who’d rather follow me there, that’s fine; others who are happy following me here, that’s completely fine too – but you will notice that the work on here and DeviantArt are all the same. If you’re not a wordpress blogger, but are a Deviant, you’re welcome to look at my work there.

I apologise for the lack of work recently; please take note I am juggling all kinds of things such as my academia and personal matters. I appreciate that you’re patient, though.

Have a great day and thank you!

Matt

Link to my DeviantArt:
http://sourcedremorses.deviantart.com/

Your Thoughts?

