Cast of Rock of Ages – Any Way You Want It (Journey cover)


Here’s something to get your Saturday morning going :]

I recently saw this film, and I highly recommend it to people who like their (glam) rock classics and musicals. Put aside the corny cheesy storyline (I purely went to see it for the music, plus I’m a sucker for certain musicals/theatre), and you have yourself a fun, quirky and rockstar film. I have to admit that Tom Cruise plays Stacee Jaxx so well, too (and there are plenty of big names in here!)

Just…phwoar… *.*

Your Thoughts?

