Valora – I Waited For You (Chapter 3)


I stumbled upon Valora when I curiously downloaded the ‘Almost Alice’ OST album, and my ears pricked in delight. I quite like this music video, it’s arty (Valora is also a comic I believe? I shall quickly research)….

….

Well I can’t find much on them. They’re still a little under the ground. However, Syd Duran (lead frontwoman of Valora) was voted the hottest chick in Hard Rock for July 2011 in Revolver magazine. They’ve got a couple more things and so on (I suggest you find them on Facebook, Twitter and Myspace for more info and downloadable content).

Duran described this song as finding her inner-self and what drove her ambitions during her journey through music, despite the music video[s] portraying her with a love interest.

Your Thoughts?

