Week Away With Family – Again


Evening bloggers & viewers,

I’m off for another week with family yet again (squeezing in the time, really, before it runs out). I’m going caravanning in the South-West coast of England, which will be great. Spending a week there, starting from Monday. I won’t be able to blog a lot, but I will try my best. However, mon amour is quite ill – a possible chance of food poisoning, or simply summer flu – and I’d like to make sure she gets all the recovery she needs. So my attention will mainly be focused on her. Why? Because I love her. πŸ™‚

Over and out!

Matt

2 thoughts on “Week Away With Family – Again

Your Thoughts?

