100 Likes!!


Good morning bloggers & viewers!

M.O.A. HAS HIT THE 100 LIKES MILESTONE! All thanks to you, you wonderful audience! Again, I will say that it is nothing compared to big blogs out there, but it means a lot to me. I try to see the positive in everything, and this is just wonderful. It really is. So thank you so much. It just shows that apart from the disgustingly embarrassing attempts to talk about my life, as well as my poetry, people do seem to enjoy what I write – even if I think “Why… why would people read this?” Really, I feel that I’m not good at this, but these 100 likes prove that I’m slowly making my way up to the top.

Anyway, I shall be getting off. I have things to do 🙂

Matt

Your Thoughts?

