I’m Crazy-Tired Lazy


Hello bloggers and viewers,

I have been crazy-tired lazy, so I haven’t been writing an awful lot… Which is very bad – so very, very bad. But lately I haven’t been able to sleep right; no matter how early I go to bed, I still wake up tired. I’ve been trying to do this for a whole week. I’ve been told I’m overtired, but man, I have tried. It’s really frustrating. I’ve contemplated on the herbal pills, but I’m a bit weary about stacking those with current medication. It may cause bad side effects. Tonight, I’ll probably eat dinner, settle for an hour then just get going to bed.

Anyway, apart from my slumber troubles, my upcoming poetry pieces are on standby. I apologise for being so lazy and tired, and God know’s what… I can’t say I promise to get the stuff ready for you guys to read, review and like, because if I’m not getting enough sleep, I’m not motivated and inspired… :/ Going to wrap this up now and just mope wearily with my significant other.

Matt
a.k.a. SourcedRemorses

Your Thoughts?

