Physical


Good evening bloggers & viewers,

It’s nearly the weekend, just a couple of days to go! Unfortunately I’ve got a big event tomorrow which invovles a lot of physical work for long hours. Personally, I’m not looking forward to it. Optimistically; I need a good workout. Unfortunately, I still haven’t recovered. But c’est la vie.

I was hoping to spend time with my significant other, but she seems to be out with a mate at a party. I don’t mind, but this week has been a bit busy, so we haven’t had a lot of time together. However, it’s always good and healthy to spend time with friends too.

As for family; my ill family member is… well, you know what to expect. The rest of us are trying to put on a very brave face, keeping busy and optimistic; we honestly can’t do a lot else but be supportive in the counting days. Richard is being pretty good, helping around and all. Time’s running out, and we’re trying, we really are.

Anyway, I’m going to relax for a bit, it’s been another busy day yet again. Enjoy your weekend, bloggers and viewers. Wish me luck!

Matt
a.k.a. SourcedRemorses

Your Thoughts?

