Florence + The Machine – Spectrum


I absolutely love this song – and somewhat the music video. It’s arty and typical Florence. This song is pretty powerful; I feel that Florence’s voice is put to its full potential in this particular song, especially in the chorus and bridge. Just a nice tune, really. I also like the remix of this song. In some respect, Florence is more softer version of Annie Lennox – and I do like her too. Some classics rolling in, bloggers and readers, I can tell you that. Enjoy!

Your Thoughts?

