[Edit] Trading Borderlands via Steam


Good morning gamers, bloggers & readers,

I’m trading Borderlands with all DLC included:

  • Claptrap’s New Robot Revolution 

  • Mad Moxxi’s Underdome Riot

  • The Secret Armory of General Knoxx 

  • The Zombie Island of Dr. Ned

  • Duke Nukem Forever First Access Club Code

If you’re interested in trading with me, leave comment or contact me via email and we can discuss a trade. This is genuine, not fake or a hoax, I truly cannot play Borderlands because it makes me ill, haha.

Unfortunately, I can’t trade Borderlands because I have installed it and that it is no longer in my inventory. Sorry for the inconvenience!

– Matt

Your Thoughts?

